『Harddisk』A Company in Zhuhai-Macao Cross-border Industrial Zone – The Hard Drive Was Knocked Down


Release date:2018-04-16 01:40:32
  • Share to:

Customer description:

    The customer said that it accidentally knocked down the mainframe when turning on the computer, which caused the computer to be unable to enter the system. After online searching, the customer knew that the Company is the only professional data recovery company in Macao, and we have helped the government, many companies and groups to recover data before, so the customer hoped that the Company could carry out data salvation.


Harddisk information:

WD 320GB HARDDISK WD3200AAJS-08L7A0


Recovery process:

    The Company's technologists inspected the hard drive, and found that there were some problems in the firmware and there were some bad sectors in the hard drive, which resulted in that the data could not be read normally. Engineers manually inputted commands, simulated a firmware access environment, used the professional data salvation tools to successfully export most of the customer's data, and successfully restored most of the data required by the customer.


Reminders:

In case of malfunction of hard drive and the need for data recovery, you are advised not to try reading the data again by keeping the computer and hard drive on, for this may cause further damage to the storage device and reduce the success rate of data salvation. You are advised to immediately send the storage device to professional data recovery companies for data salvation. Further damage to the storage device may cause the data unable to be salved.



 
Views:587

『硬碟』某珠澳跨境工業區公司-撞倒硬碟


發布日期:2018 年 04 月 16 日 01:40

描述:

客戶稱在開機的時候,不小心撞倒了主機,不能進入系統。經上網瞭解,本公司是澳門唯一一家專業的數據恢復公司,之前有幫政府、公司、集團等恢復過很多資料,所以希望由本公司進行資料救援。


硬碟型號:

WD 320GB HARDDISK WD3200AAJS-08L7A0


恢復過程:

經本公司技術人員對硬碟進行檢查,發現韌體出現問題,而且有比較多的壞磁區,令資料無法被正常讀取。經工程師通過手工輸入命令,虛擬出韌體訪問環境,使用專業的數據救援工具成功導出客戶的大部份數據,成功恢復客戶所需的大部份資料。


溫馨提示:

硬碟是很精密的儀器,受碰撞就很容易產生故障,當故障出現時,不要多次嘗試通電讀寫存儲設備,因為這樣會讓存儲設備損壞更嚴重,應盡快送到專業的資料救援公司尋求幫助,以免資料無法恢復。



 
瀏覽次數:785